Befreundete Vereine

Überall
KG Abendgesellschaft Rheine e.V. http://www.abendgesellschaft-rheine.de/
Bachusjünger Epe https://de-de.facebook.com/Bachusjuenger/
Bund Deutscher Karneval e.V. http://www.karnevaldeutschland.de/index.html
Bund Westfälischer Karneval e.V. http://www.bwk-online.de/
Förderkreis Kinderkarneval Ochtrup e.V. http://www.kinderkarneval-ochtrup.de/
Gronauer Narrengilde http://gronauernarrengilde.com/
Karnevalsfreunde Fürstenau http://karnevalsfreunde-fuerstenau.de.tl/Startseite.htm
Karnevalsfreunde Gronau “Grün Weiß” e.V. http://www.karnevalsfreundegronau.de/
Karnevalsgesellschaft Elte e.V. http://www.kgelte.de/
KG Da - la – Hau kg-da-la-hau
Närrische Europäische Gemeinschaft http://neg.eu.com/
Sinninger Schützengemeinschaft e.V. http://www.schuetzengemeinschaft-sinningen.de
Wettringer Karnevals-Gesellschaft http://www.wettringer-karnevals-gesellschaft.de/
Metelen
Allgemeiner Schützenbürgerverein Metelen e.V http://www.schuetzenverein-metelen.de/
Blasorchester Metelen http://www.blasorchester-metelen.de/
Friduwi-Frauen Metelen Friduwi-Frauen Metelen
Heimatverein Metelen e.V http://www.heimatverein-metelen.de
Matellia Metelen http://www.matellia.de
Radsportverein Metelen e.V http://www.rsv-metelen.de/
Schützengilde-Samberg http://www.schuetzengilde-samberg.de
Schützenverein Naendorf
SFZ Metelen http://www.sfz-metelen.de/
Ss. Fabianus- und Sebastianus Schützenbruderschaft e.V. http://www.fabianus-metelen.de/
Ugandahilfe Metelen e.V. Ugandahilfe Metelen e.V.